M Club Hall Of Fame Dinner & Induction Ceremony August 20

Father Wild will join the ranks of those honored in the hall of fame.

July 25, 2011

REGISTER ONLINE | Induction Announcement

The Marquette University Department of Intercollegiate Athletics has announced the inclusion of Brianna Dahm (cross country/track and field), Travis Diener (men's basketball), LaVern Dilweg (football/men's basketball/track and field), Rhegan Hyypio (women's soccer), Tony Miller (men's basketball), Rev. Robert A. Wild, S.J. (administration), and the 1937 Cotton Bowl football team to the the Marquette M Club Hall of Fame.

The class will be inducted in a ceremony at the Alumni Memorial Union on Saturday, August 20, 2011 and will join 72 other honorees enshrined in the Al McGuire Center's Walk of Champions.

2011 Marquette M Club Hall of Fame Dinner & Induction Ceremony

Saturday, August 20, 2011

5:30 pm - Reception
6:30 pm - Dinner
Program to follow

Marquette University - Alumni Memorial Union - Monagahn Ballroom

$75 per person

Parking is available for a fee in the 16th Street structure located between W. Wisconsin Avenue and W. Wells Street

Please reply by Friday, August 12th.

For special needs, please call Sarah Claus at (414) 288-4785 or email sarah.claus@marquette.edu.


bid today online auctions
| View Full Schedule