Winners of Autographed Tom Crean Bobbleheads

Aug. 11, 2003

Here is a list of winners from the drawing for Tom Crean Bobbleheads that took place at the Wisconsin State Fair. The following winners will be contacted this week by representatives from the Marquette Athletic Ticket Office.

Matt Bechtel, Dousman, Wis.

Sheila Buckley, Milwaukee

Don Koehler, New Berlin, Wis.

Kevin Monaehan, Milwaukee

Kathleen Schneider, Mequon, Wis.

Ken Tetzke, Germantown, Wis.

Rick Thorn, Brookfield, Wis.

Leslie Wendt, Greenfield, Wis.

Sam Wheaton, Brookfield, Wis.

Dean Wieting, Milwaukee

Jan Wills, Milwaukee

Congratulations to our winners and we hope to see everyone at the Bradley Center this fall!

Please note: Due to NCAA regulations, individuals entering ninth through twelfth grade in high school are not eligible to participate in (or win) the contest. The drawing was done at random from each days entries.


bid today online auctions
| View Full Schedule