Multimedia

GameTracker

Live Stats

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Sunday, Dec 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Western Illinois Al McGuire Center 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs North Dakota Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Dec 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Morgan State Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Xavier Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Providence Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs DePaul Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Butler Al McGuire Center 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Jan 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Creighton Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at St. John's Queens, N.Y. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

Big East NCAA Marquette University Learfield