GameTracker

Live Stats

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Sunday, Jan 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Jan 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 5:30 PM CT
 
Sunday, Jan 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Villanova BMO Harris Bradley Center 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Jan 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Butler BMO Harris Bradley Center 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Providence Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Providence (National Marquette Day) BMO Harris Bradley Center 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Creighton Al McGuire Center 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Seton Hall Newark, N.J. 6:00 PM CT
 
Friday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM CT
 
Sunday, Feb 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM CT
 
Friday, Feb 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Villanova Al McGuire Center 11:30 AM CT Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan Valley Fields 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse vs Jacksonville Milwaukee 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Georgetown Al McGuire Center 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Kennesaw State Valley Fields 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

ONLINE AUCTIONS

bid today online auctions
| View Full Schedule