GameTracker

Live Stats

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Georgetown Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Villanova Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs St. John's Valley Fields 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
Men's Golf vs Marquette Intercollegiate River Hills, Wis. All Day
 
Monday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Golf vs Marquette Intercollegiate River Hills, Wis. All Day
 
Wednesday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Wisconsin Valley Fields 7:05 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Xavier Al McGuire Center 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Xavier Highland Heights, Ky. 5:30 PM CT
 
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at St. John's Queens, N.Y. 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Georgetown Valley Fields 1:05 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Butler Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Creighton Omaha, Neb. 7:00 PM CT
Women's Volleyball at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Georgetown Valley Fields 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Providence Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Xavier Valley Fields 7:05 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Creighton Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Butler Valley Fields 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. 6:00 PM CT
 
Friday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs DePaul Valley Fields 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM CT
Women's Volleyball at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

ONLINE STORE

ONLINE AUCTIONS

| View Full Schedule