GameTracker

Live Stats

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Friday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Seton Hall Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Seton Hall Valley Fields 7:05 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs St. John's Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM CT
Men's Golf vs Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
 
Monday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Golf vs Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
 
Wednesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 5:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Villanova Valley Fields 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs DePaul Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at St. John's Queens, N.Y. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Creighton Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Providence Al McGuire Center 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Providence Valley Fields 1:05 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Providence Valley Fields 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at St. John's Queens, N.Y. 4:30 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Soccer vs Xavier Valley Fields 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM CT
 
Thursday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Xavier Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 PM CT
Women's Volleyball vs Butler Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Creighton Valley Fields 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

ONLINE AUCTIONS

bid today online auctions
| View Full Schedule