Multimedia

GameTracker

Live Stats

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Nebraska-Omaha Milwaukee, Wis. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs DePaul Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Nov 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs NJIT Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs BIG EAST Semifinal Al McGuire Center TBA
 
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs South Dakota Al McGuire Center 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Wisconsin Milwaukee, Wis. 11:30 AM CT Gametracker
Women's Basketball at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Dec 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Arizona State Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Dec 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Vanderbilt Al McGuire Center 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Dec 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Alabama A&M Al McGuire Center 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

Big East NCAA Marquette University Learfield