Multimedia

GameTracker

Live Stats

Go to the SUPER SCOREBOARD

Upcoming Games With GameTracker Coverage

Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Xavier Valley Fields 7:05 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
Men's Golf at Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. All Day
 
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
Men's Golf at Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. All Day
 
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Butler Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Xavier Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs DePaul (Senior Night) Valley Fields 7:05 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs St. John's Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Wisconsin Lutheran (Exhibition) Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Providence Al McGuire Center 5:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Lewis (Exhibition) Al McGuire Center 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Tennessee-Martin Milwaukee, Wis. 8:30 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Green Bay Al McGuire Center 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Nov 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Loyola Al McGuire Center 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Nov 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Nebraska-Omaha Milwaukee, Wis. 1:30 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs DePaul Al McGuire Center 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Nov 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs NJIT Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

Big East NCAA Marquette University Learfield