Marquette Holds M Club Hall of Fame Reception

Brianna Dahm is one of seven inductees to the M Club Hall of Fame

Aug. 19, 2011

Photo Gallery

MILWAUKEE - This year's group of inductees to the Marquette M Club Hall of Fame gathered Friday evening for a reception at the Al McGuire Center where honorees and guests enjoyed hors d'oeuvres and drinks before heading to the Alumni Memorial Union for a fish fry.

Brianna Dahm, Travis Diener, Rhegan Hyypio, Tony Miller, Rev. Robert A. Wild, S.J., and the family of Marquette football great LaVern Dilweg were all in attendance.

Those individuals along with the 1937 Cotton Bowl team will all be officially inducted Saturday evening in a ceremony at the Alumni Memorial Union.





bid today online auctions