M Club Hall of Fame Inducts 2011 Class

LaVern Dilweg's family was in attendance Saturday

Aug. 20, 2011

MILWAUKEE - The Marquette M Club Hall of Fame inducted its 2011 class Saturday evening in a ceremony at the Alumni Memorial Union.

This year's inductees include Brianna Dahm (cross country/track and field), Travis Diener (men's basketball), LaVern Dilweg (football/men's basketball/track and field), Rhegan Hyypio (women's soccer), Tony Miller (men's basketball), Rev. Robert A. Wild, S.J. (administration), and the 1937 Cotton Bowl football team.

The class joins 72 other honorees enshrined in the Al McGuire Center's Walk of Champions.










bid today online auctions