Register Now For Centennial Hoopla June 23

June 18, 2017

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS CLOSED. Please call 414-288-7431 to register.

Gather with fellow Marquette fans, university leaders and Head Coach Steve Wojciechowski for the culmination of our yearlong celebration of 100 years of Marquette men's basketball.

Relive Marquette basketball history as past players and coaches travel through the eras, sharing iconic moments and personal stories that have left a lasting impact.

The evening will be emceed by Jay Bilas, College Basketball Analyst, ESPN.

Friday, June 23, 2017
5 p.m. -- Reception
6 p.m. -- Dinner and Program

BMO Harris Bradley Center
1001 North 4th Street

$125 per person
Please note that $25 of the registration cost will be considered a non-refundable donation to the Men's Basketball Excellence Fund.

Complimentary valet parking is available immediately outside the Miller Lite Gate (the event entrance). Please access the valet drop off zone from westbound State Street between 4th and 6th streets.

Please respond by Friday, June 16.

For hotel information and other details, visit

For questions or special needs, please contact University Special Events at or 414.288.7431.

Confirmed Program Panelists (as of June 7, 2017)

1916-17 through 1963-64
Gene Berce (1947-48)
Russ Wittberger (1952-55)
John Glaser (1956-58)
Don Kojis (1959-61)

1964-65 through 1982-83
Tom Flynn (1964-66)
Joe Thomas (1968-70)
Jim Chones (1971-72)
Bo Ellis (1974-77)
Butch Lee (1975-78)

1983-84 through 1998-99
Tony Smith (1987-90)
Ron Curry (1991-93)
Tony Miller (1992-95)
Aaron Hutchins (1995-98)

1999-2000 through present
Brian Wardle (1998-2001)
Steve Novak (2003-06)
Jerel McNeal (2006-09)
Wesley Matthews (2006-09)
Jamil Wilson (2012-14)

Head Coaches
Kevin O'Neill (head coach, 1989-94)
Mike Deane (head coach, 1994-99)
Tom Crean (head coach, 1999-2008)
Steve Wojciechowski (head coach, 2014-present)




bid today online auctions