Marquette Announces Fan Advisory Committee Members

The 25-members group includes 16 MU alums and five current students.
Nov. 13, 2015

FAC Info Page

The Marquette Fan Advisory Committee, formed in an effort to create a new level of engagement within the athletics fan base, has announced the selection of the members of its inaugural group.

“We were pleasantly surprised by the interest in our first Fan Advisory Committee,” Deputy Athletics Director Brian Hardin said. “Frankly, I’m not sure we had planned on having 25 people on the committee, but the quality of the applicant pool was so strong that narrowing it down was quite challenging. We look forward to this diverse group assisting us with the evaluation of the fan experience at our athletic events.”

The 25-person committee consists of five current students, 16 Marquette graduates and current season ticket holders and represents six states and the District of Columbia. The first meeting will take place on Saturday, Dec. 5 prior to the men’s basketball matchup with Maine at the BMO Harris Bradley Center.

The purpose of the committee is to not only engage dedicated fans, but also increase feedback from the group related to the fan experience at all Marquette athletic events.

2015-16 Fan Advisory Committee

Eric Blaufuss
Calli Brauer
Cliff Brown
Greg Caravella
Jim Dupree
Aly El-Ghatit
Troy Farsakian
Larry Francione
Bob Goetz
Dean Hacker
Jim Hill
Maureen Jurgens
Tim Keenan
Mike Lieber
Eliza Luvianos
Becky Moylan
Dan Murray
John Osborne
Elizabeth Roncke
Matt Schnuck
Mallory Steinberg
Jane Sullivan
Chuck Ulie
Roger Wargula
David Williams




bid today online auctions