Men's Soccer
Bennett's Players In The Pros

Calum Mallace was drafted by the Montreal Impact with the first pick of the second round (20th overall) in the 2012 Major League Soccer SuperDraft.

Calum Mallace was drafted by the Montreal Impact with the first pick of the second round (20th overall) in the 2012 Major League Soccer SuperDraft.

Updated June 18, 2014

In nearly 20 seasons of coaching soccer at the collegiate level, Louis Bennett and his staff have coached a number of players that have moved on to play in the professional ranks (complete list below).

Eight of those players have played with, or have been drafted by, Major League Soccer (MLS) clubs, including Tony Sanneh, a former member of the U.S. Men's National Team that qualified for the 2002 FIFA World Cup and won back-to-back MLS Cup championships with D.C. United, as well as Calum Mallace, the 20th overall selection (Montreal Impact) in the 2012 MLS SuperDraft.

Stefan AntonijevicSporting Kansas CityMLS
 Vermont VoltageNASL
 Fort Lauderdale StrikersNASL
Joe BernsteinMilwaukee RampageUSL (A-League)
Matt BlouinOrlando SharksMISL
Steve BodeChicago FireMLS
Bryan CiesiulkaChicago FireMLS
 Gimo IF FKUppland Fotbollforbund (Sweden)
Jon ColemanLafayette SwampratsEISL
Tony ColvinMilwaukee WaveNPSL
Chris DadaianEdmonton AviatorsUSL (A-League)
Kevin DeckChicago StingersUSISL
Chad DombrowskiChicago FireMLS
 Milwaukee Wave UnitedUSL A-League
 Carolina RailHawksUSL First Division
 Detroit IgnitionMISL
 Minnesota ThunderUSL First Division
Neil DombrowskiRochester Raging RhinosUSL (A-League)
 Portland TimbersUSL First Division
Scott DombrowskiMilwaukee WaveNPSL
 Milwaukee RampageUSL (A-League)
Tighe DombrowskiSan Jose EarthquakesMLS
 IK Sirius FKSuperettan (Sweden)
Trent FurtschMilwaukee WaveMISL
Don GramenzMilwaukee WaveNPSL
 Minnesota ThunderUSL (A-League)
Amilcar HerreraChicago Soul FCMISL
Chris JahrMilwaukee RampageUSL (A-League)
 Milwaukee WaveNPSL
 Lehigh Valley SteamUSL (A-League)
 Chicago StingersUSISL
Antou JallowSan Jose EarthquakesMLS
 Gefle IFAllsvenskan (Sweden)
 IK Sirius FKElitserien (Sweden)
 Portland TimbersUSSF Division II
 Sandvikens IFAllsvenskan (Sweden)
Kyle LanceMilwaukee WaveMISL
 Chicago StormMISL
Calum MallaceMontreal ImpactMLS
 Minnesota UnitedNASL
Craig MallaceMinnesota ThunderUSL (A-League)
David MarshallMilwaukee RampageUSL (A-League)
Eric PothastAngelholms FFSuperettan (Sweden)
Matt PyzdrowskiPortland TimbersUSSF Division II
 Angelholms FFSuperettan (Sweden)
Tenzin RampaMilwaukee WaveMISL
Evan RichardsonMinnesota ThunderA-League
Paul RoyalMilwaukee WaveNPSL
 New Jersey StallionsUSL (A-League)
 South Jersey BaronsUSL (A-League)
 Philadelphia KixxMISL
Nathan SabichMilwaukee WaveMISL
Joaquin SantosMilwaukee RampageUSL (A-League)
Trevor SiskRockford RaptorsUSISL
Tony SannehChicago PowerNPSL
 Columbus CrewMLS
 Chicago FireMLS
 Colorado RapidsMLS
 Los Angeles GalaxyMLS
 Milwaukee WaveNPSL
 Milwaukee RampageUSISL
 D.C. UnitedMLS
 Minnesota ThunderUSL A-League
 Minnesota ThunderUSL First Division
 Hertha BerlinBundesliga (Germany)
 FC NurenbergBundesliga (Germany)
 U.S. Men's National Team2002 World Cup
Brad SwenbyMinnesota ThunderUSL (A-League)
Dale WeilerOrlando SharksMISL
Erik WhiteMilwaukee WaveNPSL
 Milwaukee RampageUSL (A-League)
Kyle ZenoniChicago StormMISL
 Falu FKFirst Div. North (Sweden)
 Minnesota ThunderUSL First Division
 La Paz FCFirst Division Liga de Futbol (Bolivia)



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Big East NCAA Marquette University Learfield