Men's Soccer
BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship Broadcast Information

<blank>



Nov. 5, 2012

MILWAUKEE - In addition to live television coverage, live streaming audio courtesy of WMUR Marquette Radio and Golden Eagles' play-by-play announcer Matt Trebby will be available from Red Bull Arena in Harrison, N.J., for Marquette's BIG EAST semifinal vs. Georgetown on Friday, Nov. 9 (4 p.m. Central time).

WMUR will also broadcast the championship match on Sunday, Nov. 11 (11 a.m. CT), if Marquette advances. As always, live audio can be heard at marquetteradio.org/listen. Below is information related to live television broadcasts for both Friday and Sunday.

Friday, Nov. 9 - BIG EAST Semifinals
Television: CBS Sports Network (live)
Georgetown vs. Marquette - 4 p.m. Central time (5 p.m. ET)
Notre Dame vs. Connecticut - 6:30 p.m. CT (7:30 p.m. ET)

Friday's semifinals will be nationally televised live on the CBS Sports Network with Jason Knapp (play-by-play) and Shepp Messing (analyst) calling the action. Check with your local cable or satellite TV provider for subscription information, or visit www.cbssportsnetwork.com to see if your provider carries the network.

The following is a list of providers in Wisconsin and the Chicagoland area that carry the CBS Sports Network and will broadcast Friday's semifinal matches.

Provider

Channel

HD Channel

Time Warner Cable

322

1322

AT&T U-verse

643

1643

DIRECTV

418, 232

613

DISH Network

158

158

Comcast

418

232

RCN Cable

380

--

Sunday, Nov. 11 - BIG EAST Championship
Television: BIGEAST.tv and regional sports networks (see below) (live)
Georgetown/Marquette vs. Notre Dame/UConn - 11 a.m. CT (noon ET)

Sunday's BIG EAST Men's Soccer Championship will be broadcast live via www.BIGEAST.tv as well as numerous regional sports networks including, CBS College Sports, Comcast SportsNet (Chicago), Time Warner Cable Sports 32 (Wisconsin), Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia (CSN), Time Warner Cable (Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse, Albany), Bright House Sports Network (Tampa) and Mid-Atlantic Sports Network (MASN).

The game will also be shown tape delayed on SNY (Nov. 11 at 8:30 p.m.), The Comcast Network Philadelphia (Nov. 13 at 9 p.m.) and ROOT Sports (Nov. 13 at 11 p.m.; Nov. 16 at 3 p.m.).


 

 

Auctions
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Big East NCAA Marquette University Learfield