Marquette's SAAC Membership

Rachel Stier (left) and John Mau are Marquette's 2013-14 SAAC President and Vice President, respectively. SAAC Info

A student-athlete advisory committee (SAAC) is a committee made up of student-athletes assembled to provide insight on the student-athlete experience. The SAAC also offers input on the rules, regulations and polices that affect student-athletes' lives on NCAA member institution campuses.

Presently, there are separate national SAACs for NCAA Divisions I, II and III. NCAA legislation mandates that all member institutions have SAACs on their respective campuses. Further, NCAA legislation requires that all member conferences have SAACs.

2013-14 Marquette SAAC Members

President: Rachel Stier, Women's Volleyball
Vice-President: John Mau, Men's Soccer
Secretary: Maegan Kelly, Women's Soccer
Tresurer: Bret Hardin, Men's Track and Field

Men's Tennis: Logon Collins, Dan Mamalat
Women's Tennis: Alexandra Dawson, Ana Pimienta Ibarra 
Women's Cross Country/Track and Field: Haley Loprieno, Rebecca Pachuta
Men's Basketball: Jamil Wilson, Derrick Wilson
Women's Basketball: Lauren Tibbs, Api Ojulu
Men's Track and Field: Michael Saindon
Women's Track and Field: Katie Kemmerer, Kristen Gaffey
Men's Lacrosse: Ben Dvorak, Daniel Mojica
Women's Lacrosse: Jenaye Coleman, Meredith Donaldson
Men's Golf: Corey Konieczki, Nicholas Nelson
Women's Volleyball: Courtney Mrotek
Men's Soccer: Bryan Ciesiulka
Women's Soccer: Cara Jacobson 




bid today online auctions