Women's Basketball
Field Announced for 2011 Paradise Jam Reef Division

MU won the St. John's Division at the 2006 Paradise Jam


MU won the St. John's Division at the 2006 Paradise Jam

May 19, 2011

Reef Division Tournament Bracket (PDF) Get Acrobat Reader

MILWAUKEE - The field for the Reef Division of the 2011 US Virgin Islands Paradise Jam at University of the Virgin Islands was announced Thursday by tournament officials.

Marquette will play Washington State, Prairie View A&M and Michigan during the three-day tournament Nov. 24-26 at the University of the Virgin Islands in St. Thomas, USVI.

The Golden Eagles will open the tournament against Washington State on Thursday, Nov. 24 at 9 p.m. AST/7 p.m. CST. MU will face Prairie View A&M on Nov. 25 at 6:45 p.m. AST/4:45 p.m. CST and will close out the tournament against Michigan on Nov. 26 at 9 p.m. AST/7 p.m. CST.

The Golden Eagles won the 2006 St. John Division championship following wins over Western Michigan, Auburn and Xavier.

Remaining opponents, game dates and times for the 2011-12 season will be released at a later date.

 

 

Auctions
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Big East NCAA Marquette University Learfield